To Logger or Loggernaut

The hosts of the awesome Loggernaut reading series have most graciously asked me to join in at their next event, this Wednesday at 7:30 pm at Ristretto Roasters (3808 N Williams, PDX OR).  The line-up is Michele Glazer, Leni Zumas, and me.  Needless to say, I’m a little overawed.  The theme for the night is “Lost,” which is maybe a good description of what I will be?

I have no good image for this post.

 

2 responses to “To Logger or Loggernaut

  1. Oh I don’t know, I can think of a few victory pictures that might be appropriate here on the internets.
    Triumphant unicorn?

    break-dancing cat?

    Victorious armadillo?

    At any rate: fun. Going to try my best to make it.

  2. OMG, I love that cat. He needs a square of cardboard and a boom box.

    I’d love to see you if you can make it–and of course, there are all the goods you’d be storing up in heaven. I just realized that the story from BFJ is about four million minutes too long to read, so sh*t’s going to get interesting as I dig wildly around for something else to read. Maybe a George Saunders story? He’s pretty good.

Leave a Reply

